Fast Distance & Static Blue - Floating World (John Huijbers)
Moonbeam feat. Avis Vox - 7 Seconds
Sonic Division - Someday
Jonas Steur feat. Jennifer Rene - Pure Bliss (Born For The Summer)
Earthscape - Deep Forest
Armin van Buuren feat Sharon den Adel - In And Out Of Love (Blizzard)
Matt Cerf - Let Me Breathe (Noel Sanger & Shawn Mitiska)
Solarscape - Alive (Hydroid)
Alex Newman - Deep Emotion
Alex Newman - Nothing Else To Say
Airwave - Sunday Dark Firma
Sundriver - Feel (Robert Burian)
Funabashi pres. Saltwater - The Legacy 2.0 (Alex M.O.R.P.H)
C-Quence - Endorphine (Hydroid)
Paski - Rainclouds
C-Quence - Endorphine (Arizona)
Dash Berlin - Till The Sky Falls Down (Vocal)
Interstate - I Found U (Harry Lemon)
Nadia Ali - Crash And Burn (DJ Shah)
Parker & Hanson - Aim High Shoot Low