Reflekt - Need To Feel Loved (Adam K & Soha)
Enrique Echd - Something About You (Elfsong & Aeron Aether)
Rex Mundi - Kalua Islands (Paronator)
Andrew Rayel feat. Flaya - Always In Your Dreams (Andrew Rayel 4 AM Dub)
Protoculture - Early Bird (Max Graham)
Orjan Nilsen - So Long Radio (Aurosonic Overdrive)
Lost Connection - Velvet Night (Sensitize)
Mike Shiver vs Fandy - Sique (Ronski Speed)
Anhken & Saav - Calyon (Suncatcher Club Cut)
Sonic Element feat. Three Faces - Afterlight (Dub)
Ilya Soloviev - Lover Summer
Duderstadt & Store N Forward - Broken (Nitrous Oxide)
Tritonal & Cristina Soto - Walk With Me (Air Up There)
Activa - Release Me
Absolute - Skyhigh
Will Holland - Timeless (Deepwide)
Claudia Cazacu - Translucent
ATB - Gravity
Ex-Driver - Heathrow (Avenger)
Eden Project - Open Your Eyes