Activa - Release Me
Absolute - Skyhigh
Will Holland - Timeless (Deepwide)
Claudia Cazacu - Translucent
ATB - Gravity
Ex-Driver - Heathrow (Avenger)
Eden Project - Open Your Eyes
Plumb - Hang On (Digital Dog Extended)
Roger Shah - Body Lotion (Jorn Van Deynhoven)
Max Graham feat Neev Kennedy - Sun In The Winter (Alex MORPH)
Karybde & Scylla - Infinite Shores (Stonevalley)
Tasadi & Nhato - Time Ticks Away
Serge Devant And Emma Hewitt - Take Me With You (Easy Way Out)
Headstrong feat. Inner Smile - Into You
Under Sun - Capoeira (Scarab)
Oliver P - Lost Without You
Philip Overdrifter & Rubikon - Why Keep On (Sunleed)
Sunny Lax - Misgrey (Adam Nickey)
Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders - Sanctuary (Sean Tyas)
Glenn Morrison feat. Cathy Burton - Symptoms Of A Stranger (Jorn van Deynhoven)